Get In Touch

Company Directory

Director of Operations Phil Price – phil@basicfoodflavors.com
Director of Sales & Marketing Dave Wood – dwood@basicfoodflavors.com
Lab Manager; R&D Randy Pierce – randy@basicfoodflavors.com
Quality Assurance Manager Geetika Duggal – geetika@basicfoodflavors.com
Customer Service Brenda Ramirez – brenda@basicfoodflavors.com

Basic Food Flavors, Inc.

Phone: 702-643-0043

Fax: 702-643-6149

3950 East Craig Rd
North Las Vegas, Nevada 89030

REQUEST SAMPLES

International Market:

Flavor Consultants
Phone: 702-643-4378
Fax: 702-643-4382
E-mail: service@flavorconsultants.com

Canada:

Chemroy
Phone: 905-789-0701
Phone: 450-625-0505
E-mail: foodingredients@chemroy.ca